30 Day Elimination Diet Complete!

15 days ago :

Today :

15 days ago :

Today :


15 days ago :


Today :

I haven’t really lost much weight in the last half month, maybe 1-2lb. But I did complete the first 30 days of Lesley Fightmaster yoga fix 90. So maybe I’ve lost a bit of fat and toned a bit and netted not much on the scale. I tried hard to relax my tummy in all these pictures, no tightening of my abs, to get an accurate read on how my bloat looks when I’m standing normally & not thinking of my tummy.
So it’s time to introduce some foods! I started with eggs. Let’s see!

Leave a Reply

