So I added up all my imagined end bid prices for the stuff I’m selling…..

And there would be enough to pay off my credit card. Cool! Fingers crossed.
Instead of waiting to see how it goes, I decided to go ahead and spend thirty percent of the imagined proceeds via credit card charge on an expensive Didymos woven silk/cotton wrap.
prettiest black/white patterned wrap ever
I have been prowling the secondary market for ages (well, three months or so) for a wrap I could salivate over wearing my baby in would go on sale in just the right length size. It never happened. I turned to the geniuses in Germany and a limited edition piece of loveliness and I Ann SO HAPPY right now just waiting for it to arrive.
Who says retail gratification isn’t pure and good? They be wrong….

Leave a Reply

